2013 Stan Lee Excelsior Award Winners Announced!

Digital Story Engine were at Ecclesfield School in Sheffield, UK for the 2013 Stan Lee Excelsior Award Ceremony. Find out who this year’s winners are in this video!

This year’s special guests included the legendary David Lloyd (V for Vendetta, KickBack, Aces Weekly), Mike Thompson from Travelling Man Comic Book Stores, Lucy Forrester from Peters Graphic Novels, Amy Crabtree of Cakes With Faces and regular attendees Rick Cowling and Dave Bromehead of Sheffield Space Centre.

A longer programme covering the event will appear later!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s